صندوق التحكم CB3 لمصابيح انسداد متوسطة الكثافة

شارك على facebook
شارك على twitter
شارك على linkedin
شارك على email

وصف قصير

  • تقنية CAN-Bus
  • مدخلات التيار المتردد العالمية ، 85-265VAC ، 50-60 هرتز
  • ثلاثة مخرجات ضوئية ، يمكن لكل مخرج توصيل عدد غير محدود من F864 / F86465 / F865
  • مزامنة جميع الأضواء أو تسلسل وامض "منتصف أعلى وأسفل"
  • مفتاح التحويل للخلايا الكهروضوئية "DAY-AUTO-NIGHT"
  • مؤشرات LED للأضواء والطاقة والخلايا الكهروضوئية
  • مرحل إنذار NO & NC لأعطال الأضواء والطاقة والخلايا الكهروضوئية
  • النوع الخارجي ، IP65
  • مع الكتل الطرفية للسكك الحديدية DIN ، قاطع الدائرة وواقي زيادة التيار

الامتثال

التحميلات

بفضل تقنية CAN-Bus المدمجة ، فإن صندوق التحكم CB3 قادر على التحكم ومراقبة مصابيح REDDOT LED متوسطة الكثافة عبر الإشارات. بالمقارنة مع نوع مفتاح الطاقة التقليدي لصندوق التحكم ، فإن صندوق التحكم CB3 يزيل الأضرار التي تلحق بمصابيح الانسداد ويعزز الموثوقية.

يحتوي صندوق التحكم CB3 على ثلاثة مخرجات ضوئية. يمكن لكل مخرج توصيل عدد غير محدود من مصابيح العرقلة متوسطة الكثافة F864 / F865 / F86465 ، وذلك بفضل إرسال الإشارات المنطقية.

يعتبر صندوق التحكم CB3 حلاً مثاليًا لثلاثة مستويات من المصابيح ذات الكثافة المتوسطة. يمكن لـ CB3 مزامنة وميض جميع الأضواء على ثلاثة مستويات. في بعض التطبيقات ، تومض أضواء المستويات الثلاثة بترتيب تسلسلي (وسط - أعلى - أسفل). عندما يشتمل نظام إضاءة العوائق على وحدات F86465 أو F865 ، فإن صندوق التحكم CB3 يومض منارات بيضاء 20000 شمعة في النهار ويخفت الأضواء تلقائيًا إلى 2000 شمعة في الليل.

مجهزة بمحول طاقة 40W ، يمكن للمستخدمين إدخال 85-265VAC عالمي إلى صندوق التحكم CB3. مع مرحل الإنذار الجاف من النموذج C (NO&NC) ، يمكن لصندوق التحكم أن ينقل أي فشل في نظام الإضاءة المعوق إلى أجهزة الإنذار الخاصة بالمستخدمين.

الخلية الكهروضوئية PHC01 المتصلة بصندوق التحكم CB3 مخصصة لاكتشاف البيئة المحيطة وتبديل وضع التشغيل تلقائيًا لأضواء العرقلة. يسمح مفتاح التحويل الموجود على لوحة الواجهة للمستخدمين بتجاوز الخلية الكهروضوئية من أجل التفتيح أو الاختبار بشكل دائم.

توفر الكتل الطرفية للسكك الحديدية DIN وقت الأسلاك وتعزز سلامة الأسلاك. قاطع الدائرة 2P فعال في حماية المحولات من الحمل الزائد. يعمل واقي زيادة التيار على تحسين الحماية ضد تذبذب الجهد الكهربائي وضربات الصواعق.

CB3 Control box for Medium Intensity Obstruction lights

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Short Description

  • CAN-Bus technology
  • Universal AC input, 85-265VAC, 50-60Hz
  • Three light outputs, each output can connect unlimited numbers of F864/F86465/F865
  • Synchronize all lights or sequence flashing “middle-top-bottom”
  • Bypass switch for photocell “DAY-AUTO-NIGHT”
  • LED indicators for lights, power and photocell
  • NO & NC alarm relay for failures of lights, power and photocell
  • Outdoor type, IP65
  • With DIN-rail terminal blocks, circuit breaker and surge protector

Compliance

Downloads

Incorporated CAN-Bus technology, the CB3 control box is capable of controlling and monitoring REDDOT LED medium intensity obstruction lights via signals. Compared to the traditional power-switch type of control box, the CB3 control box eliminates damages to obstruction lights and enhances reliability.

CB3 control box contains three light outputs. Each output can connect unlimited numbers of F864/F865/F86465 medium intensity obstruction lights, thanks to logic signals transmission.

CB3 control box is an ideal solution for three levels of medium intensity lights. CB3 can synchronize the flashing of all lights on three levels. In some applications, it flashes the three levels’ lights in sequential order (middle-top-bottom). When the obstruction lighting system includes F86465 or F865 units, the CB3 control box flashes 20,000cd white beacons at day and automatically dims lights to 2,000cd at night.

Equipped with a 40W power converter, users can input universal 85-265VAC to the CB3 control box. With a Form C dry alarm relay (NO&NC), the control box can transmit any obstruction lighting system’s failure to users’ alarm devices.

A PHC01 photocell connected to the CB3 control box is for detecting the ambient environment and automatically switching the operation mode of obstruction lights. A bypass switch on the interface panel allows users to bypass the photocell for permanently lightening or testing.

DIN-rail terminal blocks save wiring time and enhance wiring safety. A 2P circuit breaker is effective in protecting converters from overload. A surge protector enhances protection against voltage fluctuation and lightning strikes.