شارك على facebook
شارك على twitter
شارك على linkedin
شارك على email

وصف قصير

  • نطاق جهد الإدخال: 165-265VAC ، 50-60 هرتز
  • موجة جيبية نقية قابلة للتكيف مع البيئة القاسية
  • بطارية مدمجة عالية الجودة VRLA مع BMS
  • صندوق بطارية ممتد متاح لنظام OB المستهلك للطاقة

الامتثال

التحميلات

تشكل مصابيح العائق غير المضاءة بسبب فقد الطاقة مخاطر كبيرة على الطائرات والهياكل العالية. تعد وحدة UPS (مزود الطاقة غير المنقطع) جهازًا حيويًا في نظام الإضاءة المعوقة للنسخ الاحتياطي لأضواء العوائق للتشغيل المستمر في حالة فقد الطاقة.

وحدة UPS متوافقة مع مدخلات التيار المتردد الأولية الواسعة من 165VAC إلى 265VAC. توفر دائرة العاكس المدمجة وشاحن البطارية وحزم البطاريات عالية الجودة VRLA لبعض الطرز الفرعية أو صندوق البطارية الخارجي المتصل بـ UPS طاقة تيار متردد مستمرة عند انقطاع طاقة التيار المتردد الأولية.

مدمج حامي زيادة التيار ، UPS قادرة على حماية نظام الإضاءة المعوقة من تذبذب الجهد وضربات الصواعق.

توفر REDDOT كلاً من حلول UPS الاحتياطية و UPS عبر الإنترنت. قدرة UPS قابلة للتخصيص لتناسب مختلف أوقات النسخ الاحتياطي لأنظمة الإضاءة المعوقة.

بالنسبة لنظام الإضاءة المعطل الذي يستهلك طاقة عالية ، أو يتطلب وقتًا احتياطيًا أطول ، يتحد صندوق بطارية ممتد مع حزم بطارية SLA UPS عالية الجودة مع محرك UPS الرئيسي. يوفر الجمع بين محرك UPS وصندوق البطارية الممتد طاقة احتياطية كافية لعرقلة نظام الإضاءة بعد انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

UPS for AC Obstruction lighting System

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Short Description

  • Input voltage range: 165-265VAC, 50-60Hz
  • Pure sinewave adaptable to harsh environment
  • Built-in high quality VRLA battery with BMS
  • Extended battery box available for energy-consuming OB system

Compliance

Downloads

Unlit obstruction lights due to power loss imposes significant risks on aircrafts and tall structures. A UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply) unit is an vital device in obstruction lighting system to backup obstruction lights for continuous operation in the event of power loss.

The UPS unit is compatible for a wide primary AC input from 165VAC to 265VAC. Built-in inverter circuity, battery charger, and high-quality VRLA battery packs for some sub-models or external battery box connected to UPS, provide continuous AC power when primary input AC power is interrupted.

Incorporated surge protector, the UPS is capable of protecting obstruction lighting system from voltage fluctuation and lightning strikes.

REDDOT provides both Standby UPS and Online UPS solutions. UPS capacity is customizable to suit various backup time for obstruction lighting systems.

For obstruction lighting system with high power consumption, or longer backup time required, an extended battery box with high quality SLA UPS battery packs combines with UPS main engine. The combination of UPS engine and extended battery box provide sufficient backup power to obstruction lighting system after blackout.