交流障碍物照明系统的UPS

分享到facebook
分享到twitter
分享到linkedin
分享到email

简短的介绍

  • 输入电压范围:165-265VAC,50-60Hz
  • 纯正弦波适应恶劣环境
  • 内置BMS的高品质VRLA电池
  • 扩展的电池盒可用于耗能的OB系统

合规

资料下载

由于功率损耗而造成的未照明障碍灯会给飞机和高大的建筑物带来重大风险。 UPS(不间断电源)单元是障碍物照明系统中的重要设备,可以在电源中断的情况下备份障碍物灯,以使其连续运行。

UPS单元兼容从165VAC到265VAC的宽范围主交流输入。内置逆变器电路,电池充电器和某些子型号的高质量VRLA电池组或与UPS相连的外部电池盒,可在主输入交流电源中断时提供连续的交流电源。

内置电涌保护器,UPS能够保护障碍物照明系统免受电压波动和雷击的影响。

REDDOT提供备用UPS和在线UPS解决方案。可定制UPS容量,以适应障碍物照明系统的各种备用时间。

对于具有高功耗或需要更长备用时间的障碍物照明系统,带有高质量SLA UPS电池组的扩展电池盒与UPS主机结合使用。 UPS引擎和扩展电池盒的组合可在停电后为障碍物照明系统提供足够的备用电源。

UPS for AC Obstruction lighting System

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Short Description

  • Input voltage range: 165-265VAC, 50-60Hz
  • Pure sinewave adaptable to harsh environment
  • Built-in high quality VRLA battery with BMS
  • Extended battery box available for energy-consuming OB system

Compliance

Downloads

Unlit obstruction lights due to power loss imposes significant risks on aircrafts and tall structures. A UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply) unit is an vital device in obstruction lighting system to backup obstruction lights for continuous operation in the event of power loss.

The UPS unit is compatible for a wide primary AC input from 165VAC to 265VAC. Built-in inverter circuity, battery charger, and high-quality VRLA battery packs for some sub-models or external battery box connected to UPS, provide continuous AC power when primary input AC power is interrupted.

Incorporated surge protector, the UPS is capable of protecting obstruction lighting system from voltage fluctuation and lightning strikes.

REDDOT provides both Standby UPS and Online UPS solutions. UPS capacity is customizable to suit various backup time for obstruction lighting systems.

For obstruction lighting system with high power consumption, or longer backup time required, an extended battery box with high quality SLA UPS battery packs combines with UPS main engine. The combination of UPS engine and extended battery box provide sufficient backup power to obstruction lighting system after blackout.