数据表

ups datasheet p1

UPS障碍灯数据表备份

由于功率损耗而造成的未照明障碍灯会给飞机和高大的建筑物带来重大风险。 UPS(不间断电源)单元是障碍物照明系统中的重要设备,可以在电源中断的情况下备份障碍物灯,以使其连续运行。
UPS单元兼容从165VAC到265VAC的宽范围主交流输入。内置逆变器电路,电池充电器和某些子型号的高质量VRLA电池组或与UPS相连的外部电池盒,可在主输入交流电源中断时提供连续的交流电源。

bkd datasheet p1

备用电池盒_用于直流障碍物照明系统数据表

在直流电源中断期间,将REDDOT备用电池盒用于直流障碍照明系统是一种理想的解决方案。
主要组件由可充电的VRLA电池组和电池充电器组成。备用电池盒可以接受48VDC或24VDC。例如,电信中使用的典型48VDC电源,当发生48VDC电源输入损耗时,电池盒将为障碍照明系统供电。恢复48VDC主电源后,它将继续为障碍照明系统供电,同时为电池充电。
电池盒的容量取决于障碍照明系统的功耗以及用户要求的备用时间。

psua220d48 datasheet p1

PSUA220D48障碍灯电源盒数据表

PSUA220D48系列电源箱在用户使用交流电源且灯的工作电压为48VDC时使用。
使用具有超过90%效率的高质量转换器,电源盒能够将通用AC(90-264VAC)转换为48VDC(48-55VDC)。转换器盒的功率取决于障碍灯的负载功率。

cb3 datasheet p1

CB3障碍灯控制箱数据表

CB3控制箱集成了CAN-Bus技术,能够通过信号控制和监视REDDOT LED中强度障碍灯。与传统的电源开关类型的控制箱相比,CB3控制箱消除了对障碍灯的损坏,并提高了可靠性。
CB3控制箱包含三个光输出。由于逻辑信号的传输,每个输出可以连接无限数量的F864 / F865 / F86465中强度障碍灯。

ctrs8 datasheet p1

CTRS8CBSP用于障碍灯的控制箱数据表

CTRS8CBSP控制箱用于控制和监视RedDot LED低强度和中强度航空障碍灯。用户友好的界面直观易用,用户可以监视操作状态并轻松配置功能。
最多有八个光输出(最大1A负载/输出)。实际上,例如,在48VDC下,每个输出连接一个OM2K或F864中强度灯,或最多八个OL32 / OL100低强度灯。
CTRS8CBSP包含多达10个警报继电器。八个用于八个光输出,两个用于电源和光电管。每个干触点都可以使用常开和常闭。

ctrs4cbsp dual datasheet p1

CTRS4CBSP-DUAL用于障碍灯的双电压输入控制箱数据表

CTRS4CBSP-DUAL是一种障碍物照明控制箱,设计用于控制和监视RedDot LED低强度和中强度航空障碍物照明灯。集成了电源转换器,CTRS4CBSP-DUAL允许用户输入两种类型的电压并转换为较低的电压,以进行电气安全工作。用户友好的界面直观易用,用户可以监视操作状态并轻松配置功能。

ctrs4cbsp aido datasheet p1

CTRS4CBSP-AIDO用于障碍灯的AC-DC控制箱数据表

CTRS4CBSP-AIDO是一种障碍物照明控制箱,设计用于控制和监视RedDot LED低强度和中强度航空障碍物照明灯。集成了AC / DC电源转换器,CTRS4CBSP-AIDO允许用户输入AC电压(85-265VAC)并转换为48VDC / 24VDC / 12VDC,以进行电气安全工作。用户友好的界面直观易用,用户可以监视操作状态并轻松配置功能。

ctrs4cbsp datasheet p1

CTRS4CBSP障碍灯控制箱数据表

CTRS4CBSP控制箱用于控制和监视RedDot LED低强度和中强度航空障碍灯。用户友好的界面直观易用,用户可以监视操作状态并轻松配置功能。
有四个光输出(最大1A负载/输出)。实际上,例如,在48VDC下,每个输出连接一个OM2K或F864中强度灯,或最多八个OL32 / OL100低强度灯。
使用C型干式报警继电器(NO&NC),控制箱能够在灯光故障,断电或光电管故障时将障碍物照明系统的故障传递给用户的报警设备。
DIN导轨式接线端子可节省接线时间并提高接线安全性。 2P断路器可有效防止控制器过载。电涌保护器增强了针对电压波动和雷击的保护。

ctrs4 6A datasheet p1

CTRS4-6A用于障碍灯的控制箱数据表

与CTRS4控制器类似,CTRS4-6A控制箱也用于控制和监视RedDot LED低强度和中强度航空障碍灯。通过用户友好的界面和易于设置的开关,客户可以配置所需的功能并监视障碍物照明系统。
有四个光输出(最大1A负载/输出)。实际上,例如,在48VDC下,每个输出连接一个OM2K或F864中强度灯,或最多八个OL32 / OL100低强度灯。
CTRS4-6A包含六个警报继电器。四个用于四个光输出,两个用于电源和光电管。每个干触点都包括NO和NC点。 CTRS4-6A是一个适合用户使用的控制箱,用于识别障碍物照明系统的哪个部分发生故障,从而轻松进行故障排除。

ctrs4 datasheet p1

CTRS4障碍灯控制箱数据表

CTRS4控制箱用于控制和监视RedDot LED低强度和中强度航空障碍灯。用户友好的界面直观易用,用户可以监控障碍物照明操作状态并轻松配置功能。
有四个光输出(最大1A负载/输出)。实际上,例如,在48VDC下,每个输出连接一个OM2K或F864中强度灯,或最多八个OL32 / OL100低强度灯。
使用C型干式报警继电器(NO&NC),控制箱能够在灯光故障,断电或光电管故障时将障碍物照明系统的故障传递给用户的报警设备。

Datasheets

ups datasheet p1

UPS backup for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

Unlit obstruction lights due to power loss imposes significant risks on aircrafts and tall structures. A UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply) unit is an vital device in obstruction lighting system to backup obstruction lights for continuous operation in the event of power loss.
The UPS unit is compatible for a wide primary AC input from 165VAC to 265VAC. Built-in inverter circuity, battery charger, and high-quality VRLA battery packs for some sub-models or external battery box connected to UPS, provide continuous AC power when primary input AC power is interrupted.

bkd datasheet p1

Backup battery box_for DC Obstruction Lighting System Datasheet

Using REDDOT backup battery box for DC obstruction lighting systems is an ideal solution during the DC power outage.
The main components are composed of chargeable VRLA battery packs and a battery charger. The backup battery box can accept 48VDC or 24VDC. For example, typical 48VDC power used in telecommunication, when 48VDC power input loss occurs, the battery box takes over powering the obstruction lighting system. When the 48VDC main power source is recovered, it continues supplying power to the obstruction lighting system meanwhile charging batteries.
The battery box capacity is subject to the power consumption of the obstruction lighting system and backup hours requested by users.

psua220d48 datasheet p1

PSUA220D48 Power Box for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

PSUA220D48 series power box is used when users’ power supply is AC and lights’ operation voltage is 48VDC.
With high-quality converter(s) with over 90% efficiency, the power box is capable of converting universal AC (90-264VAC) to 48VDC (48-55VDC). The power of the converter box depends on the load power of obstruction lights.

cb3 datasheet p1

CB3 Control Box for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

Incorporated CAN-Bus technology, the CB3 control box is capable of controlling and monitoring REDDOT LED medium intensity obstruction lights via signals. Compared to the traditional power-switch type of control box, the CB3 control box eliminates damages to obstruction lights and enhances reliability.
CB3 control box contains three light outputs. Each output can connect unlimited numbers of F864/F865/F86465 medium intensity obstruction lights, thanks to logic signals transmission.

ctrs8 datasheet p1

CTRS8CBSP Control Box for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

The CTRS8CBSP control box is used for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor operation status and easily configure functions.
There are up to eight light-outputs (max. 1A load/output). Practically, for example, under 48VDC, each output connects one OM2K or F864 medium intensity light, or up to eight OL32/OL100 low intensity lights.
CTRS8CBSP contains up to 10 alarm relays. Eight are for eight light outputs and two are for power and photocell. Both NO and NC are available for each dry contact.

ctrs4cbsp dual datasheet p1

CTRS4CBSP-DUAL Dual Voltage Input Control Box for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

The CTRS4CBSP-DUAL is an obstruction lighting control box designed for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. Incorporated a power converter, CTRS4CBSP-DUAL allows users to input two types of voltage and converts to lower voltage for electrical safety works. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor operation status and easily configure functions.

ctrs4cbsp aido datasheet p1

CTRS4CBSP-AIDO AC-DC Control Box for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

The CTRS4CBSP-AIDO is an obstruction lighting control box designed for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. Incorporated an AC/DC power converter, CTRS4CBSP-AIDO allows users to input AC voltage (85-265VAC) and converts to 48VDC/24VDC/12VDC for electrical safety works. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor operation status and easily configure functions.

ctrs4cbsp datasheet p1

CTRS4CBSP Obstruction Light Control box Datasheet

The CTRS4CBSP control box is used for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor operation status and easily configure functions.
There are four light outputs (max. 1A load/output). Practically, for example, under 48VDC, each output connects one OM2K or F864 medium intensity light, or up to eight OL32/OL100 low intensity lights.
With a Form C dry alarm relay (NO&NC), the control box is capable of transmitting obstruction lighting system’s failure to users’ alarm devices, when light failure, power-off or photocell failure.
DIN-rail terminal blocks save wiring time and enhance wiring safety. A 2P circuit breaker is effective in protecting the controller from overload. A surge protector enhances protection against voltage fluctuation and lightning strikes.

ctrs4 6A datasheet p1

CTRS4-6A Control Box for obstruction lights Datasheet

Similar to CTRS4 controller, the CTRS4-6A control box is also used for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. With a user-friendly interface and easy-to-set switches, customers can configure desired functions and monitor obstruction lighting systems.
There are four light outputs (max. 1A load/output). Practically, for example, under 48VDC, each output connects one OM2K or F864 medium intensity light, or up to eight OL32/OL100 low intensity lights.
CTRS4-6A contains six alarm relays. Four are for four light outputs and two are for power and photocell. Each dry contact includes both NO and NC points. CTRS4-6A is a suitable control box for users to identify which part of the obstruction lighting system fails for easy troubleshooting.

ctrs4 datasheet p1

CTRS4 Obstruction Light Control box Datasheet

The CTRS4 control box is used for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor obstruction lighting operation status and easily configure functions.
There are four light outputs (max. 1A load/output). Practically, for example, under 48VDC, each output connects one OM2K or F864 medium intensity light, or up to eight OL32/OL100 low intensity lights.
With a Form C dry alarm relay (NO&NC), the control box is capable of transmitting obstruction lighting system’s failure to users’ alarm devices, when light failure, power-off or photocell failure.