جداول البيانات

ups datasheet p1

نسخة احتياطية من UPS لورقة بيانات أضواء الانسداد

تشكل مصابيح العائق غير المضاءة بسبب فقد الطاقة مخاطر كبيرة على الطائرات والهياكل العالية. تعد وحدة UPS (مزود الطاقة غير المنقطع) جهازًا حيويًا في نظام الإضاءة المعوقة للنسخ الاحتياطي لأضواء العوائق للتشغيل المستمر في حالة فقد الطاقة.
وحدة UPS متوافقة مع مدخلات التيار المتردد الأولية الواسعة من 165VAC إلى 265VAC. توفر دائرة العاكس المدمجة وشاحن البطارية وحزم البطاريات عالية الجودة VRLA لبعض الطرز الفرعية أو صندوق البطارية الخارجي المتصل بـ UPS طاقة تيار متردد مستمرة عند انقطاع طاقة التيار المتردد الأولية.

bkd datasheet p1

صندوق بطارية النسخ الاحتياطي - ورقة بيانات نظام إضاءة عوائق التيار المستمر

يعد استخدام صندوق البطارية الاحتياطية REDDOT لأنظمة الإضاءة المعوقة للتيار المستمر حلاً مثاليًا أثناء انقطاع التيار المستمر.
تتكون المكونات الرئيسية من حزم بطارية VRLA قابلة للشحن وشاحن بطارية. يمكن أن يقبل صندوق البطارية الاحتياطية 48VDC أو 24VDC. على سبيل المثال ، طاقة 48VDC النموذجية المستخدمة في الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، عند حدوث فقدان إدخال الطاقة 48VDC ، يتولى صندوق البطارية تشغيل نظام الإضاءة المعوق. عندما يتم استعادة مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي 48VDC ، فإنه يستمر في توفير الطاقة لنظام الإضاءة المعوق في غضون ذلك يشحن البطاريات.
تخضع سعة صندوق البطارية لاستهلاك الطاقة لنظام الإضاءة المعوق وساعات النسخ الاحتياطي التي يطلبها المستخدمون.

psua220d48 datasheet p1

صندوق الطاقة PSUA220D48 لورقة بيانات أضواء الانسداد

يتم استخدام صندوق الطاقة من سلسلة PSUA220D48 عندما يكون مصدر طاقة المستخدم AC ويكون جهد تشغيل المصابيح 48VDC.
مع محول (محولات) عالية الجودة بكفاءة تزيد عن 90% ، فإن صندوق الطاقة قادر على تحويل التيار المتردد العالمي (90-264VAC) إلى 48VDC (48-55VDC). تعتمد قوة صندوق المحول على قوة تحميل مصابيح الانسداد.

cb3 datasheet p1

صندوق التحكم CB3 لورقة بيانات أضواء الانسداد

بفضل تقنية CAN-Bus المدمجة ، فإن صندوق التحكم CB3 قادر على التحكم ومراقبة مصابيح REDDOT LED متوسطة الكثافة عبر الإشارات. بالمقارنة مع نوع مفتاح الطاقة التقليدي لصندوق التحكم ، فإن صندوق التحكم CB3 يزيل الأضرار التي تلحق بمصابيح الانسداد ويعزز الموثوقية.
يحتوي صندوق التحكم CB3 على ثلاثة مخرجات ضوئية. يمكن لكل مخرج توصيل عدد غير محدود من مصابيح العرقلة متوسطة الكثافة F864 / F865 / F86465 ، وذلك بفضل إرسال الإشارات المنطقية.

ctrs8 datasheet p1

صندوق التحكم CTRS8CBSP لورقة بيانات أضواء الانسداد

يتم استخدام صندوق التحكم CTRS8CBSP للتحكم ومراقبة مصابيح RedDot LED منخفضة الكثافة ومتوسطة الكثافة معوقات الطيران. تعد الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام سهلة الاستخدام للمستخدمين لمراقبة حالة التشغيل وتكوين الوظائف بسهولة.
يوجد ما يصل إلى ثمانية مخرجات ضوئية (بحد أقصى حمل / خرج 1 أمبير). عمليًا ، على سبيل المثال ، في ظل 48VDC ، يقوم كل مخرج بتوصيل مصباح OM2K أو F864 متوسط الكثافة ، أو ما يصل إلى ثمانية مصابيح OL32 / OL100 منخفضة الكثافة.
يحتوي CTRS8CBSP على ما يصل إلى 10 مرحلات إنذار. ثمانية لثمانية مخرجات ضوئية واثنان للطاقة والخلايا الكهروضوئية. يتوفر كل من NO و NC لكل اتصال جاف.

ctrs4cbsp dual datasheet p1

صندوق التحكم في إدخال الجهد المزدوج CTRS4CBSP-DUAL لورقة بيانات أضواء الانسداد

CTRS4CBSP-DUAL عبارة عن صندوق تحكم في الإضاءة المعوقة مصمم للتحكم في مصابيح RedDot LED منخفضة الكثافة ومتوسطة الكثافة ومراقبتها. يسمح CTRS4CBSP-DUAL بدمج محول طاقة للمستخدمين بإدخال نوعين من الجهد والتحويل إلى جهد أقل لأعمال السلامة الكهربائية. تعد الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام سهلة الاستخدام للمستخدمين لمراقبة حالة التشغيل وتكوين الوظائف بسهولة.

ctrs4cbsp aido datasheet p1

صندوق التحكم CTRS4CBSP-AIDO AC-DC لورقة بيانات أضواء الانسداد

إن CTRS4CBSP-AIDO عبارة عن صندوق تحكم في إضاءة المعوقات مصمم للتحكم في مصابيح RedDot LED ذات الكثافة المنخفضة والمتوسطة الكثافة ومراقبتها. يتضمن محول طاقة AC / DC ، CTRS4CBSP-AIDO يسمح للمستخدمين بإدخال جهد التيار المتردد (85-265VAC) والتحويل إلى 48VDC / 24VDC / 12VDC لأعمال السلامة الكهربائية. تعد الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام سهلة الاستخدام للمستخدمين لمراقبة حالة التشغيل وتكوين الوظائف بسهولة.

ctrs4cbsp datasheet p1

CTRS4CBSP ورقة بيانات مربع التحكم في ضوء الانسداد

يستخدم صندوق التحكم CTRS4CBSP للتحكم ومراقبة مصابيح RedDot LED منخفضة الكثافة ومتوسطة الكثافة معوقات الطيران. تعد الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام سهلة الاستخدام للمستخدمين لمراقبة حالة التشغيل وتكوين الوظائف بسهولة.
هناك أربعة مخرجات ضوئية (بحد أقصى حمل / خرج 1 أمبير). عمليًا ، على سبيل المثال ، في ظل 48VDC ، يقوم كل مخرج بتوصيل مصباح OM2K أو F864 متوسط الكثافة ، أو ما يصل إلى ثمانية مصابيح OL32 / OL100 منخفضة الكثافة.
مع مرحل الإنذار الجاف من النموذج C (NO&NC) ، فإن صندوق التحكم قادر على نقل فشل نظام الإضاءة المعوق إلى أجهزة الإنذار الخاصة بالمستخدمين ، عند انقطاع الضوء أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو فشل الخلية الكهروضوئية.
توفر الكتل الطرفية للسكك الحديدية DIN وقت الأسلاك وتعزز سلامة الأسلاك. قاطع الدائرة 2P فعال في حماية وحدة التحكم من الحمل الزائد. يعمل واقي زيادة التيار على تحسين الحماية ضد تذبذب الجهد الكهربائي وضربات الصواعق.

ctrs4 6A datasheet p1

CTRS4-6A صندوق التحكم لأضواء العوائق ورقة بيانات

على غرار وحدة التحكم CTRS4 ، يتم استخدام صندوق التحكم CTRS4-6A أيضًا للتحكم ومراقبة مصابيح RedDot LED منخفضة الكثافة ومتوسطة الكثافة معوقات الطيران. من خلال واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ومفاتيح سهلة الضبط ، يمكن للعملاء تكوين الوظائف المطلوبة ومراقبة أنظمة الإضاءة المعوقة.
هناك أربعة مخرجات ضوئية (بحد أقصى حمل / خرج 1 أمبير). عمليًا ، على سبيل المثال ، في ظل 48VDC ، يقوم كل مخرج بتوصيل مصباح OM2K أو F864 متوسط الكثافة ، أو ما يصل إلى ثمانية مصابيح OL32 / OL100 منخفضة الكثافة.
يحتوي CTRS4-6A على ستة مرحلات إنذار. أربعة لأربعة مخرجات ضوئية واثنان للطاقة والخلايا الكهروضوئية. يتضمن كل اتصال جاف كلا نقطتي NO و NC. CTRS4-6A هو صندوق تحكم مناسب للمستخدمين لتحديد أي جزء من نظام إضاءة المعوقات يفشل في استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها بسهولة.

ctrs4 datasheet p1

ورقة بيانات مربع التحكم في ضوء الانسداد CTRS4

يستخدم صندوق التحكم CTRS4 للتحكم في مصابيح RedDot LED منخفضة الكثافة ومتوسطة الكثافة ومراقبتها. تعد الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام سهلة الاستخدام للمستخدمين لمراقبة حالة تشغيل الإضاءة المعوقة وتكوين الوظائف بسهولة.
هناك أربعة مخرجات ضوئية (بحد أقصى حمل / خرج 1 أمبير). عمليًا ، على سبيل المثال ، في ظل 48VDC ، يقوم كل مخرج بتوصيل مصباح OM2K أو F864 متوسط الكثافة ، أو ما يصل إلى ثمانية مصابيح OL32 / OL100 منخفضة الكثافة.
مع مرحل الإنذار الجاف من النموذج C (NO&NC) ، فإن صندوق التحكم قادر على نقل فشل نظام الإضاءة المعوق إلى أجهزة الإنذار الخاصة بالمستخدمين ، عند انقطاع الضوء أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو فشل الخلية الكهروضوئية.

Datasheets

ups datasheet p1

UPS backup for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

Unlit obstruction lights due to power loss imposes significant risks on aircrafts and tall structures. A UPS (Uninterruptible Power Supply) unit is an vital device in obstruction lighting system to backup obstruction lights for continuous operation in the event of power loss.
The UPS unit is compatible for a wide primary AC input from 165VAC to 265VAC. Built-in inverter circuity, battery charger, and high-quality VRLA battery packs for some sub-models or external battery box connected to UPS, provide continuous AC power when primary input AC power is interrupted.

bkd datasheet p1

Backup battery box_for DC Obstruction Lighting System Datasheet

Using REDDOT backup battery box for DC obstruction lighting systems is an ideal solution during the DC power outage.
The main components are composed of chargeable VRLA battery packs and a battery charger. The backup battery box can accept 48VDC or 24VDC. For example, typical 48VDC power used in telecommunication, when 48VDC power input loss occurs, the battery box takes over powering the obstruction lighting system. When the 48VDC main power source is recovered, it continues supplying power to the obstruction lighting system meanwhile charging batteries.
The battery box capacity is subject to the power consumption of the obstruction lighting system and backup hours requested by users.

psua220d48 datasheet p1

PSUA220D48 Power Box for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

PSUA220D48 series power box is used when users’ power supply is AC and lights’ operation voltage is 48VDC.
With high-quality converter(s) with over 90% efficiency, the power box is capable of converting universal AC (90-264VAC) to 48VDC (48-55VDC). The power of the converter box depends on the load power of obstruction lights.

cb3 datasheet p1

CB3 Control Box for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

Incorporated CAN-Bus technology, the CB3 control box is capable of controlling and monitoring REDDOT LED medium intensity obstruction lights via signals. Compared to the traditional power-switch type of control box, the CB3 control box eliminates damages to obstruction lights and enhances reliability.
CB3 control box contains three light outputs. Each output can connect unlimited numbers of F864/F865/F86465 medium intensity obstruction lights, thanks to logic signals transmission.

ctrs8 datasheet p1

CTRS8CBSP Control Box for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

The CTRS8CBSP control box is used for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor operation status and easily configure functions.
There are up to eight light-outputs (max. 1A load/output). Practically, for example, under 48VDC, each output connects one OM2K or F864 medium intensity light, or up to eight OL32/OL100 low intensity lights.
CTRS8CBSP contains up to 10 alarm relays. Eight are for eight light outputs and two are for power and photocell. Both NO and NC are available for each dry contact.

ctrs4cbsp dual datasheet p1

CTRS4CBSP-DUAL Dual Voltage Input Control Box for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

The CTRS4CBSP-DUAL is an obstruction lighting control box designed for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. Incorporated a power converter, CTRS4CBSP-DUAL allows users to input two types of voltage and converts to lower voltage for electrical safety works. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor operation status and easily configure functions.

ctrs4cbsp aido datasheet p1

CTRS4CBSP-AIDO AC-DC Control Box for Obstruction Lights Datasheet

The CTRS4CBSP-AIDO is an obstruction lighting control box designed for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. Incorporated an AC/DC power converter, CTRS4CBSP-AIDO allows users to input AC voltage (85-265VAC) and converts to 48VDC/24VDC/12VDC for electrical safety works. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor operation status and easily configure functions.

ctrs4cbsp datasheet p1

CTRS4CBSP Obstruction Light Control box Datasheet

The CTRS4CBSP control box is used for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor operation status and easily configure functions.
There are four light outputs (max. 1A load/output). Practically, for example, under 48VDC, each output connects one OM2K or F864 medium intensity light, or up to eight OL32/OL100 low intensity lights.
With a Form C dry alarm relay (NO&NC), the control box is capable of transmitting obstruction lighting system’s failure to users’ alarm devices, when light failure, power-off or photocell failure.
DIN-rail terminal blocks save wiring time and enhance wiring safety. A 2P circuit breaker is effective in protecting the controller from overload. A surge protector enhances protection against voltage fluctuation and lightning strikes.

ctrs4 6A datasheet p1

CTRS4-6A Control Box for obstruction lights Datasheet

Similar to CTRS4 controller, the CTRS4-6A control box is also used for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. With a user-friendly interface and easy-to-set switches, customers can configure desired functions and monitor obstruction lighting systems.
There are four light outputs (max. 1A load/output). Practically, for example, under 48VDC, each output connects one OM2K or F864 medium intensity light, or up to eight OL32/OL100 low intensity lights.
CTRS4-6A contains six alarm relays. Four are for four light outputs and two are for power and photocell. Each dry contact includes both NO and NC points. CTRS4-6A is a suitable control box for users to identify which part of the obstruction lighting system fails for easy troubleshooting.

ctrs4 datasheet p1

CTRS4 Obstruction Light Control box Datasheet

The CTRS4 control box is used for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor obstruction lighting operation status and easily configure functions.
There are four light outputs (max. 1A load/output). Practically, for example, under 48VDC, each output connects one OM2K or F864 medium intensity light, or up to eight OL32/OL100 low intensity lights.
With a Form C dry alarm relay (NO&NC), the control box is capable of transmitting obstruction lighting system’s failure to users’ alarm devices, when light failure, power-off or photocell failure.