صندوق التحكم CTRS4CBSP-DUAL (إدخال جهد مزدوج) لمصابيح الحاجز

شارك على facebook
شارك على twitter
شارك على linkedin
شارك على email

وصف قصير

  • مدخلات الجهد المزدوج: AC & DC48V / 24V / 12V ، DC48V & DC24V / 12V ، 24VDC & 12VDC
  • خرج التيار المستمر: 48VDC ، 24VDC ، 12VDC
  • مع ما يصل إلى أربعة مخرجات ضوئية
  • باستخدام خلية ضوئية ، مفتاح تجاوز لضبط تلقائي / يدوي
  • مؤشرات LED للضوء والطاقة والخلايا الكهروضوئية
  • ثابت / وامض قابل للتعديل
  • مرحل إنذار NO & NC لأعطال الأضواء والطاقة والخلايا الكهروضوئية
  • النوع الخارجي ، IP65
  • مع الكتل الطرفية للسكك الحديدية DIN ، قاطع الدائرة وواقي زيادة التيار

الامتثال

التحميلات

CTRS4CBSP-DUAL عبارة عن صندوق تحكم في الإضاءة المعوقة مصمم للتحكم في مصابيح RedDot LED منخفضة الكثافة ومتوسطة الكثافة ومراقبتها. يسمح CTRS4CBSP-DUAL بدمج محول طاقة للمستخدمين بإدخال نوعين من الجهد والتحويل إلى جهد أقل لأعمال السلامة الكهربائية. تعد الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام سهلة الاستخدام للمستخدمين لمراقبة حالة التشغيل وتكوين الوظائف بسهولة.

هناك أربعة مخرجات ضوئية (بحد أقصى حمل / خرج 1 أمبير). عمليًا ، على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لجهد الإدخال 220VAC و 48VDC ، كل مخرج يربط مصباح OM2K أو F864 متوسط الكثافة ، أو ما يصل إلى ثمانية مصابيح OL32 / OL100 منخفضة الكثافة.

مع مرحل الإنذار الجاف من النموذج C (NO&NC) ، فإن صندوق التحكم قادر على نقل فشل نظام الإضاءة المعوقة إلى أجهزة الإنذار الخاصة بالمستخدمين ، عند انقطاع الضوء أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو فشل الخلية الكهروضوئية.

يتم استخدام الخلية الكهروضوئية PHC01 للتشغيل التلقائي وإيقاف تشغيل نظام إضاءة المعوقات من الغسق إلى الفجر. يسمح مفتاح التجاوز الموجود على لوحة الواجهة للمستخدمين بتجاوز الخلية الكهروضوئية من أجل التفتيح أو الاختبار بشكل دائم.

توفر الكتل الطرفية للسكك الحديدية DIN وقت الأسلاك وتعزز سلامة الأسلاك. قاطع الدائرة 2P فعال في حماية المحولات من الحمل الزائد. يعمل واقي زيادة التيار على تحسين الحماية ضد تذبذب الجهد الكهربائي وضربات الصواعق.

CTRS4CBSP-DUAL Control box (dual voltage input) for Obstrution Lights

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Short Description

  • Dual voltage input: AC & DC48V/24V/12V, DC48V & DC24V/12V, 24VDC & 12VDC
  • DC output: 48VDC, 24VDC, 12VDC
  • With up to four light outputs
  • With a photocell, bypass switch to adjust auto/manual
  • LED indicators for light, power and photocell
  • Steady/flashing adjustable
  • NO & NC alarm relay for failures of lights, power and photocell
  • Outdoor type, IP65
  • With DIN-rail terminal blocks, circuit breaker and surge protector

Compliance

Downloads

The CTRS4CBSP-DUAL is an obstruction lighting control box designed for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. Incorporated a power converter, CTRS4CBSP-DUAL allows users to input two types of voltage and converts to lower voltage for electrical safety works. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor operation status and easily configure functions.

There are four light outputs (max. 1A load/output). Practically, for example, for input voltage 220VAC & 48VDC, each output connects one OM2K or F864 medium intensity light, or up to eight OL32/OL100 low intensity lights.

With a Form C dry alarm relay (NO&NC), the control box is capable of transmitting the obstruction lighting system’s failure to users’ alarm devices, when light failure, power-off or photocell failure.

A PHC01 photocell is used for automatically switching on and off the obstruction lighting system from dusk to dawn. Bypass switch on the interface panel allows users to bypass the photocell for permanently lightening or testing.

DIN-rail terminal blocks save wiring time and enhance wiring safety. A 2P circuit breaker is effective in protecting converters from overload. A surge protector enhances protection against voltage fluctuation and lightning strikes.