صندوق التحكم CTRS4CBSP-AIDO AC-DC لأضواء الانسداد

شارك على facebook
شارك على twitter
شارك على linkedin
شارك على email

وصف قصير

  • جهد الإدخال 85-265VAC ، 50-60 هرتز
  • جهد الإخراج 48VDC / 24VDC / 12VDC متاح
  • مع ما يصل إلى أربعة مخرجات ضوئية
  • باستخدام خلية ضوئية ، مفتاح تجاوز لضبط تلقائي / يدوي
  • مؤشرات LED للضوء والطاقة والخلايا الكهروضوئية
  • ثابت / وامض قابل للتعديل
  • مرحل إنذار NO & NC لأعطال الأضواء والطاقة والخلايا الكهروضوئية
  • النوع الخارجي ، IP65
  • مع الكتل الطرفية للسكك الحديدية DIN ، قاطع الدائرة وواقي زيادة التيار

الامتثال

التحميلات

إن CTRS4CBSP-AIDO عبارة عن صندوق تحكم في إضاءة المعوقات مصمم للتحكم في مصابيح RedDot LED ذات الكثافة المنخفضة والمتوسطة الكثافة ومراقبتها. يتضمن محول طاقة AC / DC ، CTRS4CBSP-AIDO يسمح للمستخدمين بإدخال جهد التيار المتردد (85-265VAC) والتحويل إلى 48VDC / 24VDC / 12VDC لأعمال السلامة الكهربائية. تعد الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام سهلة الاستخدام للمستخدمين لمراقبة حالة التشغيل وتكوين الوظائف بسهولة.

هناك أربعة مخرجات ضوئية (بحد أقصى حمل / خرج 1 أمبير). عمليًا ، على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لجهد الإدخال 48VDC ، يقوم كل مخرج بتوصيل مصباح OM2K أو F864 متوسط الكثافة ، أو ما يصل إلى ثمانية مصابيح OL32 / OL100 منخفضة الكثافة.

مع مرحل الإنذار الجاف من النموذج C (NO&NC) ، فإن صندوق التحكم قادر على نقل فشل نظام الإضاءة المعوقة إلى أجهزة الإنذار الخاصة بالمستخدمين ، عند انقطاع الضوء أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو فشل الخلية الكهروضوئية.

يتم استخدام الخلية الكهروضوئية PHC01 للتشغيل التلقائي وإيقاف تشغيل نظام إضاءة المعوقات من الغسق إلى الفجر. يسمح مفتاح التجاوز الموجود على لوحة الواجهة للمستخدمين بتجاوز الخلية الكهروضوئية من أجل التفتيح أو الاختبار بشكل دائم.

توفر الكتل الطرفية للسكك الحديدية DIN وقت الأسلاك وتعزز سلامة الأسلاك. قاطع الدائرة 2P فعال في حماية المحولات من الحمل الزائد. يعمل واقي زيادة التيار على تحسين الحماية ضد تذبذب الجهد الكهربائي وضربات الصواعق.

CTRS4CBSP-AIDO AC-DC Control box for Obstruction lights

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Short Description

  • Input voltage 85-265VAC, 50-60Hz
  • Output voltage 48VDC/24VDC/12VDC available
  • With up to four light outputs
  • With a photocell, bypass switch to adjust auto/manual
  • LED indicators for light, power and photocell
  • Steady/flashing adjustable
  • NO & NC alarm relay for failures of lights, power and photocell
  • Outdoor type, IP65
  • With DIN-rail terminal blocks, circuit breaker and surge protector

Compliance

Downloads

The CTRS4CBSP-AIDO is an obstruction lighting control box designed for controlling and monitoring RedDot LED low intensity and medium intensity aviation obstruction lights. Incorporated an AC/DC power converter, CTRS4CBSP-AIDO allows users to input AC voltage (85-265VAC) and converts to 48VDC/24VDC/12VDC for electrical safety works. The user-friendly interface is intuitive for users to monitor operation status and easily configure functions.

There are four light outputs (max. 1A load/output). Practically, for example, for input voltage 48VDC, each output connects one OM2K or F864 medium intensity light, or up to eight OL32/OL100 low intensity lights.

With a Form C dry alarm relay (NO&NC), the control box is capable of transmitting the obstruction lighting system’s failure to users’ alarm devices, when light failure, power-off or photocell failure.

A PHC01 photocell is used for automatically switching on and off the obstruction lighting system from dusk to dawn. Bypass switch on the interface panel allows users to bypass the photocell for permanently lightening or testing.

DIN-rail terminal blocks save wiring time and enhance wiring safety. A 2P circuit breaker is effective in protecting converters from overload. A surge protector enhances protection against voltage fluctuation and lightning strikes.